For general inquiries, click here. Your request will be forwarded to the appropriate recipient.

To provide feedback or suggestions on how we are doing, please click here.

To submit a complaint, click here.

Contact List

If you have any questions, please contact the following:

  • Main Office, 15306 24th Avenue, Surrey, BC  V4A 2J1
  • Front desk: 604-536-1242 ext. 221
  • Newton Office, 13550 77th Ave, Surrey, BC  V3W 6Y3
  • 604-592-1006

ADMINISTRATION

Accounts Payable / Receivable

Payroll / Benefits

Snoezelen Room

LEADERSHIP

Director of Community Services

Director of Employment and Innovative Services

Director of Finance

Director of Human Resources

Director of Inclusive Living

  • Lise Boughen
  • Office: 604-536-1242 ext. 227
  • Mobile: 604-612-9443
  • Email: l.boughen@shsbc.ca

Chief Executive Officer

SERVICES

Acquired Brain Injury Services

Centre for Compassionate Learning

  • Lynne Ford
  • Office: 604-536-1242 ext. 258
  • Email: ccl@shsbc.ca

Chorus Apartments

Community Support Network (Homeshare)

Community Development Advisor

  • Jillian Glennie
  • Office: 604-536-1242 ext. 243
  • Mobile: 604-209-7979
  • Email: j.glennie@shsbc.ca

Culinary Training Services

Guidance Counselling Services

  • Shab Khan, Family Counsellor
  • Office: 604-536-1242 ext. 276
  • Email: s.khan@shsbc.ca

Family Supports and Services

  • Nolda Ware
  • Office: 604-536-1242 ext. 266
  • Mobile:  604-805-0683
  • Email: n.ware@shsbc.ca

Home Living (Staffed Residential/Group Home)

Manager of Community Services

Recreation & Leisure Services

North Campus

  • Teresa Randle
  • Office: 604-592-1006 ext. 311
  • Mobile: 778-994-5022
  • Email: t.randle@shsbc.ca

South Campus

SPARK! Community Connectors

tidy-A-lot Services

WISE Employment Services

  • Anirudh Rayas
  • Office: 778-735-1177 ext. 351
  • Mobile: 604-218-9087
  • Email: a.rayas@shsbc.ca

Webmaster

Menu